0
Vote

Prompt "Please Wait" after clicking "Link Applicaiton to Flickr Account"

description

After clicking the "Link Application to Flickr Account", the IE window doesn't pop up for a while.  This may result in the user clicking this button multiple times thereby creating multiple IE windows.  After clicking, we should disable that button and prompt the user to wait until the IE window shows up.

comments